EN
FR
2016 Liz Flynt Spring Poker Classic
2016 Liz Flynt Spring Poker Classic
2016 Liz Flynt Spring Poker Classic
Friday 1 April 2016 - Wednesday 27 April 2016
$1,812,780
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Albert Truong
Albert Truong

$91,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Kimya Williams
Kimya Williams
$71,625
3rd Martiros Manukyan
Martiros Manukyan
$60,025
4th Jared Griener
Jared Griener
$56,700
5th Osmin Dardon
Osmin Dardon
$54,025
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Hustler Casino
Address
1000 West Redondo Beach Boulevard, 90247
California
Gardena
Related Events
2017 Hustler Poker Series
Monday 2 January 2017 - Sunday 15 January 2017
2016 SoCal Poker Championships - Hustler
Friday 21 October 2016 - Sunday 30 October 2016
2016 Larry Flynt's Grand Slam of Poker
Thursday 14 July 2016 - Wednesday 27 July 2016
2016 Liz Flynt Poker Championship
Tuesday 12 January 2016 - Friday 15 January 2016
2016 WPTDeepstacks - Hustler
Friday 8 January 2016 - Monday 11 January 2016
2016 Liz Flynt Spring Poker Classic
2016 Liz Flynt Spring Poker Classic
Friday 1 April 2016 - Wednesday 27 April 2016
$1,812,780
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 1 April 2016
Lee Tong Lee Tong

$37,500

1st


Monday 4 April 2016
William Lofgren William Lofgren

$8,650

1st


Tuesday 5 April 2016
Tom Broz Tom Broz

$3,515

1st


Wednesday 6 April 2016
Cuong Van Tran Cuong Van Tran

$1,200

1st


Wednesday 6 April 2016
Nerses Keshishyan Nerses Keshishyan

$12,400

1st


Thursday 7 April 2016
Harold Roth Harold Roth

$3,500

1st


Thursday 7 April 2016
Joseph Weinberger Joseph Weinberger

$5,300

1st


Friday 8 April 2016
Blaine Goodwin Blaine Goodwin

$6,525

1st


Saturday 9 April 2016
Eugene Castro Eugene Castro

$31,000

1st


Sunday 10 April 2016
Nikhil Gera Nikhil Gera

$10,250

1st


Monday 11 April 2016
Ronald Murray Ronald Murray

$4,550

1st


Tuesday 12 April 2016
Harry Arutyunyan Harry Arutyunyan

$9,000

1st


Thursday 14 April 2016
Albert Truong Albert Truong

$91,000

1st


Tuesday 19 April 2016
George Kozel George Kozel

$12,500

1st


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Cesar Diaz Cesar Diaz

$1,000

1st


Thursday 21 April 2016
Roberto Reyna Roberto Reyna

$3,350

1st


Friday 22 April 2016
Yaacov Haviv Yaacov Haviv

$53,000

1st


Tuesday 26 April 2016
Harry Arutyunyan Harry Arutyunyan

$8,750

1st


Wednesday 27 April 2016
Gloria Zubair Gloria Zubair

$8,350

1st

Share