EN
FR
CPPT IV - The Bicycle Hotel Casino
CPPT IV - The Bicycle Hotel Casino
CPPT IV - The Bicycle Hotel Casino
Card Player Poker Tour
Saturday 1 October 2016 - Saturday 22 October 2016
$915,138
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Edwin Pairavi
Edwin Pairavi

$120,685

Rank Earnings
2nd David Rosenbloom
David Rosenbloom
$66,880
3rd Phong Nguyen
Phong Nguyen
$44,790
4th Matthew Mcewan
Matthew Mcewan
$38,260
5th Jared Kawalsky
Jared Kawalsky
$37,941
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Bicycle Casino
Address
7301 Eastern Avenue
California
Los Angeles
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT IV - The Bicycle Hotel Casino
CPPT IV - The Bicycle Hotel Casino
Card Player Poker Tour
Saturday 1 October 2016 - Saturday 22 October 2016
$915,138
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 1 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Saturday 1 October 2016
Upeshka Desilva Upeshka Desilva

$10,000

1st


Sunday 2 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Monday 3 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Tuesday 4 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Wednesday 5 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Thursday 6 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Friday 7 October 2016
Buy-in: $330

Saturday 8 October 2016
Buy-in: $950

Sunday 9 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Sunday 9 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Monday 10 October 2016
Jared Kawalsky Jared Kawalsky

$37,941

1st


Monday 10 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Tuesday 11 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Wednesday 12 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Thursday 13 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Friday 14 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Friday 14 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Saturday 15 October 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Saturday 15 October 2016
Edwin Pairavi Edwin Pairavi

$120,685

1st


Saturday 15 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Saturday 15 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Sunday 16 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Sunday 16 October 2016
Buy-in: $200

Monday 17 October 2016
Buy-in: $900

Tuesday 18 October 2016
Tyler Justice Tyler Justice

$3,000

1st


Wednesday 19 October 2016
Ian Rubinstein Ian Rubinstein

$2,138

1st


Wednesday 19 October 2016
Craig Chait Craig Chait

$4,810

1st


Thursday 20 October 2016
Yuhe Hu Yuhe Hu

$3,531

1st


Thursday 20 October 2016
Ronnie McMillan Ronnie McMillan

$3,080

1st


Thursday 20 October 2016
Buy-in: $500
Share