EN
FR
2016 TonyBet Winter Festival
2016 TonyBet Winter Festival
2016 TonyBet Winter Festival
Friday 29 January 2016 - Wednesday 10 February 2016
$659,561
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jiachen Gong
Jiachen Gong

$76,000

Rank Earnings
2nd William Molson
William Molson
$53,200
3rd Grant Pazarka
Grant Pazarka
$33,668
4th Maxime Lejeune- Hebert
Maxime Lejeune- Hebert
$24,320
5th Jessie Wheatley
Jessie Wheatley
$18,620
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Playground Poker
Address
1500 Unit C, Route 138, J0L 1B0
Quebec
Kahnawake
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT Montreal
Sunday 30 October 2016 - Thursday 17 November 2016
CPPT IV - Playground Poker Club
Friday 19 August 2016 - Wednesday 14 September 2016
2016 Spring Classic
Sunday 17 April 2016 - Thursday 5 May 2016
2015 partypoker.net WPT Montreal
Sunday 1 November 2015 - Thursday 19 November 2015
2016 TonyBet Winter Festival
2016 TonyBet Winter Festival
Friday 29 January 2016 - Wednesday 10 February 2016
$659,561
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 29 January 2016
Mathieu Fontaine Raposo Mathieu Fontaine Raposo

$11,324

1st


Sunday 31 January 2016
Eric Ylagan Eric Ylagan

$1,148

1st


Monday 1 February 2016
Nicolas Aubut Nicolas Aubut

$1,467

1st


Tuesday 2 February 2016
Jonathan Poissant Jonathan Poissant

$1,413

1st


Tuesday 2 February 2016
Rejean Grenier Rejean Grenier

$1,710

1st


Wednesday 3 February 2016
Duff Charette Duff Charette

$1,465

1st


Wednesday 3 February 2016
Real Cantin Real Cantin

$3,762

1st


Friday 5 February 2016
Jiachen Gong Jiachen Gong

$76,000

1st


Sunday 7 February 2016
Tania Marie Stephan Tania Marie Stephan

$2,638

1st


Monday 8 February 2016
Riyaz Abdulla Riyaz Abdulla

$9,861

1st


Tuesday 9 February 2016
Scott Bush Scott Bush

$1,496

1st


Tuesday 9 February 2016
Chris Arvanitis Chris Arvanitis

$2,962

1st


Wednesday 10 February 2016
Fabien Domenech Fabien Domenech

$2,991

1st

Share