EN
FR
2016 APPT Macau
2016 APPT Macau
2016 APPT Macau
Asia Pacific Poker Tour
Wednesday 18 May 2016 - Sunday 29 May 2016
$4,449,826
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Nan Tu
Nan Tu

$315,444

Rank Earnings
2nd Jian Guo Sun
Jian Guo Sun
$290,206
3rd Bernard Vu
Bernard Vu
$266,429
4th Devan Tang
Devan Tang
$216,462
5th Yuefeng Pan
Yuefeng Pan
$155,832
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
City of Dreams Casino
Address
Estrada do Istmo
Macau
Cotai
Related Events
2016 APPT Manila Megastack 6
Tuesday 29 November 2016 - Sunday 4 December 2016
2016 APPT Melbourne
Thursday 6 October 2016 - Tuesday 18 October 2016
Macau Poker Cup 25 - APPT 10
Friday 26 August 2016 - Sunday 11 September 2016
2016 APPT Manila
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Monday 8 August 2016
2016 APPT Seoul
Monday 20 June 2016 - Monday 27 June 2016
2016 APPT Macau
2016 APPT Macau
Asia Pacific Poker Tour
Wednesday 18 May 2016 - Sunday 29 May 2016
$4,449,826
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 18 May 2016
Daji Chen Daji Chen

$9,405

1st


Thursday 19 May 2016
Tsung-Hua Lu Tsung-Hua Lu

$4,962

1st


Friday 20 May 2016
Gab Yong Kim Gab Yong Kim

$17,714

1st


Saturday 21 May 2016
Dan Liu Dan Liu

$48,428

1st


Sunday 22 May 2016
Junwen Yap Junwen Yap

$61,932

1st


Monday 23 May 2016
Li-Ta Hsu Li-Ta Hsu

$15,370

1st


Tuesday 24 May 2016
Yuefeng Pan Yuefeng Pan

$155,832

1st


Wednesday 25 May 2016
Li Xiang Li Xiang

$11,215

1st


Wednesday 25 May 2016
Jian Guo Sun Jian Guo Sun

$290,206

1st


Thursday 26 May 2016
Chao Xu Chao Xu

$17,877

1st


Friday 27 May 2016
Xuan Liu Xuan Liu

$27,525

1st


Saturday 28 May 2016
Nan Tu Nan Tu

$315,444

1st


Saturday 28 May 2016
Yifan Zheng Yifan Zheng

$45,388

1st


Sunday 29 May 2016
Wai Tung Lo Wai Tung Lo

$12,205

1st

Share