EN
FR
2016 WPT National - London
2016 WPT National - London
2016 WPT National - London
World Poker Tour National Series
Thursday 4 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
$178,064
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Zanas Lubys
Zanas Lubys

$31,129

Rank Earnings
2nd Mohammed Zahour
Mohammed Zahour
$21,718
3rd Stephen O'Keeffe
Stephen O'Keeffe
$13,957
4th Xuan Nguyen
Xuan Nguyen
$10,338
5th Daiva Barauskaite
Daiva Barauskaite
$7,782
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Aspers Casino - Westfield Stratford City
Address
312 The Loft, Montfichet Road Olympic Park, E20 1ET
London
Related Events
partypoker Irish Festival - GPPT & WPT National
Friday 9 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
Friday 5 August 2016 - Monday 8 August 2016
2016/2017 WPT National - Iberia
Thursday 12 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
2016 WPT National - Korea
Sunday 8 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
2016 WPT National - San Remo
Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 28 April 2016
2016 WPT National - London
2016 WPT National - London
World Poker Tour National Series
Thursday 4 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
$178,064
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 4 February 2016 - 20:00
Zanas Lubys Zanas Lubys

$31,129

£21,500

1st/576


Saturday 6 February 2016 - 19:00
Keith Barry Miller Keith Barry Miller

$4,329

£2,990

1st/120


Sunday 7 February 2016 - 14:00
Ivan Rudek Ivan Rudek

$1,158

£800

1st/55


Sunday 7 February 2016 - 18:00
Ivaylo Georgiev Ivaylo Georgiev

$1,622

£1,120

1st

Share