EN
FR
2016 APT - Philippines
2016 APT - Philippines
2016 APT - Philippines
Asian Poker Tour
Wednesday 13 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016
$1,063,800
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Seung Soo Jeon
Seung Soo Jeon

$117,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Kah Boon Teh
Kah Boon Teh
$96,100
3rd James Bonanno
James Bonanno
$59,200
4th Edgar Christopher
Edgar Christopher
$39,500
5th Park Yu Cheung
Park Yu Cheung
$34,020
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Resorts World Manila
Address
Newport Boulevard, Newport City Pasay 1309
Manila
Related Events
2017 APT Golden Week
Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017
2017 APT - Daegu
Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017
2016 APT Poker Finale
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Thursday 15 December 2016
2016 APT - Noumea
Tuesday 15 November 2016 - Thursday 24 November 2016
2016 APT Macau
Wednesday 19 October 2016 - Tuesday 25 October 2016
2016 APT - Philippines
2016 APT - Philippines
Asian Poker Tour
Wednesday 13 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016
$1,063,800
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 13 April 2016
Julius Lagman Julius Lagman

$18,210

1st/338


Thursday 14 April 2016
Samad Razavi Samad Razavi

$1,520

1st/62


Thursday 14 April 2016
Michael Falcon Michael Falcon

$18,400

1st/19


Thursday 14 April 2016
Hajime Mogi Hajime Mogi

$1,290

1st/30


Friday 15 April 2016
John Kim John Kim

$5,820

1st/12


Friday 15 April 2016
Gia Guison Gia Guison

$1,080

1st/17


Friday 15 April 2016
Diwei Huang Diwei Huang

$11,300

1st/153


Saturday 16 April 2016
Seung Soo Jeon Seung Soo Jeon

$116,100

1st


Saturday 16 April 2016
Choon Kwang Lim Choon Kwang Lim

$3,470

1st/34


Sunday 17 April 2016
Sergey Zasorin Sergey Zasorin

$2,100

1st/52


Sunday 17 April 2016
Alan Wilder Alan Wilder

$7,870

1st/106


Monday 18 April 2016
Jin Yong Zhi Jin Yong Zhi

$4,760

1st/148


Monday 18 April 2016
Yah Loon Lim Yah Loon Lim

$8,450

1st/80


Tuesday 19 April 2016
Thi Nguyen Thi Nguyen

$4,200

1st/113


Tuesday 19 April 2016
Ying Lin Chua Ying Lin Chua

$15,910

1st/135


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Iwakura Hajime Iwakura Hajime

$6,330

1st/80


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Park Yu Cheung Park Yu Cheung

$28,300

1st/9


Wednesday 20 April 2016
Lester Edoc Lester Edoc

$9,820

1st/73


Thursday 21 April 2016
Alain Walder Alain Walder

$3,050

1st/77


Thursday 21 April 2016
Danh Nguyen Danh Nguyen

$3,920

1st/72

Share