EN
FR
2016 L.A. Poker Classic
2016 L.A. Poker Classic
2016 L.A. Poker Classic
World Poker Tour
Friday 15 January 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016
$11,333,535
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Dietrich Fast
Dietrich Fast

$1,000,800

Rank Earnings
2nd Mike Shariati
Mike Shariati
$656,540
3rd Alex Keating
Alex Keating
$423,890
4th Sam Soverel
Sam Soverel
$316,440
5th Farid Jattin
Farid Jattin
$238,070
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Commerce Casino
Address
6131 East Telegraph Road, 90040
California
Commerce
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016 L.A. Poker Classic
2016 L.A. Poker Classic
World Poker Tour
Friday 15 January 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016
$11,333,535
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 15 January 2016
Dylan Nguyen Dylan Nguyen

$26,715

1st/1046


Saturday 16 January 2016
Robert Salamone Robert Salamone

$27,480

1st/343


Sunday 17 January 2016
Safiya Umerova Safiya Umerova

$16,770

1st/616


Monday 18 January 2016
Denis Bilodeau Denis Bilodeau

$6,645

1st/163


Tuesday 19 January 2016
Nicholas Kost Nicholas Kost

$7,040

1st/85


Wednesday 20 January 2016
Levon Torosyan Levon Torosyan

$8,030

1st/97


Thursday 21 January 2016
Denis Ethier Denis Ethier

$7,835

1st


Sunday 24 January 2016
Armen Zadoyan Armen Zadoyan

$3,720

1st


Sunday 24 January 2016
Bedo Danayan Bedo Danayan

$10,030

1st


Monday 25 January 2016
Kevin Gimble Kevin Gimble

$3,600

1st


Monday 25 January 2016
Melvin Wiener Melvin Wiener

$10,800

1st


Tuesday 26 January 2016
Joshua Faris Joshua Faris

$3,105

1st


Tuesday 26 January 2016
Valentine Sean Valentine Sean

$8,590

1st


Wednesday 27 January 2016
Salah Levy Salah Levy

$45,450

1st


Wednesday 27 January 2016
Reginald Waller Reginald Waller

$10,460

1st


Thursday 28 January 2016
Adam Kipnis Adam Kipnis

$7,930

1st


Sunday 31 January 2016
John Cernuto John Cernuto

$12,510

1st


Sunday 31 January 2016
Rupesh Pattni Rupesh Pattni

$6,460

1st


Monday 1 February 2016
Adam Weinraub Adam Weinraub

$9,150

1st


Monday 1 February 2016
Joe Ford Joe Ford

$14,990

1st


Tuesday 2 February 2016
Allan Le Allan Le

$9,545

1st


Tuesday 2 February 2016
Moshe Bouskila Moshe Bouskila

$7,000

1st


Wednesday 3 February 2016
Sean Yu Sean Yu

$3,660

1st


Wednesday 3 February 2016
Thu Nguyen Thu Nguyen

$8,500

1st


Thursday 4 February 2016
Stephen Johnson Stephen Johnson

$11,905

1st


Thursday 4 February 2016
Mark Hamilton Mark Hamilton

$7,385

1st


Friday 5 February 2016
Larry Kantor Larry Kantor

$13,390

1st


Saturday 6 February 2016
Abel Estopin Abel Estopin

$42,120

1st


Monday 8 February 2016
Alan Spotts Alan Spotts

$3,000

1st


Tuesday 9 February 2016
Matt Salsberg Matt Salsberg

$25,130

1st


Tuesday 9 February 2016
Hermilo Vargas Hermilo Vargas

$8,400

1st


Wednesday 10 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Wednesday 10 February 2016
Buy-in: $570

Wednesday 10 February 2016
John McGowan John McGowan

$20,000

1st


Wednesday 10 February 2016
Don Zewin Don Zewin

$8,990

1st


Thursday 11 February 2016
Matthew Schultz Matthew Schultz

$72,625

1st/990


Sunday 14 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Sunday 14 February 2016
Daniel Geyser Daniel Geyser

$15,175

1st


Monday 15 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Monday 15 February 2016
James Woods James Woods

$21,065

1st


Tuesday 16 February 2016
Buy-in: $350

Tuesday 16 February 2016
Matthew Mcewan Matthew Mcewan

$27,765

1st


Wednesday 17 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Wednesday 17 February 2016
Murakami Shota Murakami Shota

$20,400

1st


Thursday 18 February 2016
Simeon Naydenov Simeon Naydenov

$168,405

1st/702


Saturday 20 February 2016
Buy-in: $225

Saturday 20 February 2016
L.d. Gray L.d. Gray

$19,315

1st


Sunday 21 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,650

Sunday 21 February 2016
Buy-in: $350

Sunday 21 February 2016
Sean Drake Sean Drake

$26,730

1st


Sunday 21 February 2016
Payman Arjang Payman Arjang

$6,485

1st


Monday 22 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Monday 22 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Monday 22 February 2016
Hiroyuki Noda Hiroyuki Noda

$30,500

1st


Monday 22 February 2016
Casey Hayes Casey Hayes

$23,500

1st


Tuesday 23 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Tuesday 23 February 2016
Buy-in: $1,650

Tuesday 23 February 2016
Matthew Schultz Matthew Schultz

$42,500

1st


Tuesday 23 February 2016
James Juvancic James Juvancic

$25,170

1st


Wednesday 24 February 2016
Buy-in: $5,250

Wednesday 24 February 2016
Buy-in: $570

Wednesday 24 February 2016
Kevin Song Kevin Song

$88,400

1st


Wednesday 24 February 2016
Adam Volen Adam Volen

$13,615

1st


Thursday 25 February 2016
Buy-in: $570

Thursday 25 February 2016
Francisco Fragoso Francisco Fragoso

$15,330

1st


Saturday 27 February 2016
Buy-in: $10,000

Saturday 27 February 2016
Dietrich Fast Dietrich Fast

$1,000,800

1st


Sunday 28 February 2016
Buy-in: $2,140

Sunday 28 February 2016
Bryan Piccioli Bryan Piccioli

$71,590

1st


Monday 29 February 2016
Buy-in: $5,250

Monday 29 February 2016
Christopher Meyers Christopher Meyers

$78,000

1st


Tuesday 1 March 2016
Buy-in: $2,140

Tuesday 1 March 2016
Buy-in: $5,100

Tuesday 1 March 2016
Owais Ahmed Owais Ahmed

$32,990

1st


Tuesday 1 March 2016
Paul Chauderson Paul Chauderson

$144,650

1st


Wednesday 2 March 2016
Buy-in: $1,100

Wednesday 2 March 2016
Ray Henson Ray Henson

$22,640

1st

Share