EN
FR
PPC Foxwoods
PPC Foxwoods
PPC Foxwoods
PPC Poker Tour
Saturday 3 October 2015 - Wednesday 14 October 2015
$32,533
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Benjiman Bratt
Benjiman Bratt

$5,210

Rank Earnings
2nd Paul Laird
Paul Laird
$5,209
3rd John Binns
John Binns
$3,935
4th Tom Westort
Tom Westort
$2,663
5th Margaret Rowan
Margaret Rowan
$2,655
Last update: 15 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Address
39 Norwich-Westerly Rd, Ledyard, CT 06338
Connecticut
Mashantucket
Related Events
2016 PPC - Turtle Lake
Tuesday 23 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
2016 Magic City Miami Series
Tuesday 23 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
2016 PPC - Horseshoe
Monday 15 August 2016 - Sunday 21 August 2016
PPC Daytona Beachside Open
Tuesday 9 August 2016 - Sunday 14 August 2016
2016 PPC North America Championship
Thursday 14 July 2016 - Sunday 24 July 2016
PPC Foxwoods
PPC Foxwoods
PPC Poker Tour
Saturday 3 October 2015 - Wednesday 14 October 2015
$32,533
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 3 October 2015
Benjiman Bratt Benjiman Bratt

$5,210

1st/81


Sunday 4 October 2015 - 00:00
John Binns John Binns

$3,935

1st/48

Share