Join RankingHero to follow Borgata Mini Series Share:
Borgata Mini Series
Borgata Mini Series
Borgata Mini Series
United States
Borgata
Monday 12 October 2015 - Saturday 17 October 2015
$173,000
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Michael Mcguinness
Michael Mcguinness

$37,670

Rank Earnings
2nd Bartholomew Golik
Bartholomew Golik
$22,490
3rd Alireza Zargar
Alireza Zargar
$13,754
4th Thomas Carney
Thomas Carney
$11,505
5th Armando Then
Armando Then
$9,515
Last update: 20 Aug 2017 More
Venue
United States
Borgata
Address
One Borgata Way, 08401
New Jersey
Atlantic City
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT Borgata Winter Poker Open
Tuesday 17 January 2017 - Friday 3 February 2017
2016 Junkies Poker Open
Thursday 10 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016
2016 Fall Poker Open
Tuesday 8 November 2016 - Wednesday 23 November 2016
2016 Saturday Series - October
Saturday 22 October 2016 - Saturday 22 October 2016
2016 Deepstacks Challenge
Monday 10 October 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016
Borgata Mini Series
Borgata Mini Series
United States
Borgata
Monday 12 October 2015 - Saturday 17 October 2015
$173,000
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 12 October 2015 - 11:00
Michael Mcguinness United States Michael Mcguinness

$37,670

1st


Tuesday 13 October 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $180

Wednesday 14 October 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $180

Thursday 15 October 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $180

Friday 16 October 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $180

Friday 16 October 2015 - 19:00
Buy-in: $180

Saturday 17 October 2015 - 12:00
Buy-in: $180
Share