EN
FR
2016 Shooting Star
2016 Shooting Star
2016 Shooting Star
World Poker Tour
Bay 101
Monday 7 March 2016 - Friday 11 March 2016
$6,117,710
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Stefan Schicchabel
Stefan Schicchabel

$1,298,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Adam Geyer
Adam Geyer
$752,800
3rd Bryan Piccioli
Bryan Piccioli
$493,350
4th Andjelko Andrejevic
Andjelko Andrejevic
$331,500
5th Jeon Griffin
Jeon Griffin
$231,310
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Bay 101
Address
1801 Bering Dr, San Jose, CA 95112
California
San Jose
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016 Shooting Star
2016 Shooting Star
World Poker Tour
Bay 101
Monday 7 March 2016 - Friday 11 March 2016
$6,117,710
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 6 March 2016
Michael Harvey Michael Harvey

$121,710

1st


Monday 7 March 2016
Stefan Schicchabel Stefan Schicchabel

$1,298,000

1st


Wednesday 9 March 2016
Joseph McKeehen Joseph McKeehen

$156,966

1st

Share