EN
FR
PFC Poker Fashion Club
PFC Poker Fashion Club
PFC Poker Fashion Club
Thursday 9 July 2015 - Sunday 12 July 2015
$46,974
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Rocco Bruzzese
Rocco Bruzzese

$8,294

Rank Earnings
2nd Concetta Calabro
Concetta Calabro
$5,529
3rd Ciro Capitano
Ciro Capitano
$4,091
4th Mariangela Zarbo
Mariangela Zarbo
$3,096
5th Giuseppe Caponetto
Giuseppe Caponetto
$2,322
Last update: 15 Sep 2019 More
Related Events
PGP POKER GRAND PRIX
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Monday 2 May 2016
THE GAME
Wednesday 17 June 2015 - Sunday 21 June 2015
PEOPLE'S DSP REWIND
Thursday 4 June 2015 - Sunday 7 June 2015
Exclusive Platinum 3.0
Tuesday 2 June 2015 - Tuesday 2 June 2015
THE GAME
Thursday 21 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015
PFC Poker Fashion Club
PFC Poker Fashion Club
Thursday 9 July 2015 - Sunday 12 July 2015
$46,974
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 9 July 2015
Rocco Bruzzese Rocco Bruzzese

$8,294

7,500€

1st/196


Saturday 11 July 2015 - 00:00
Raffaele Lai Raffaele Lai

$818

740€

1st/54


Saturday 11 July 2015 - 00:00
Claudio Romeo Claudio Romeo

$2,212

2,000€

1st/62


Sunday 12 July 2015 - 00:00
Gianni Gruppi Gianni Gruppi

$1,316

1,190€

1st/83


Sunday 12 July 2015 - 00:00
Antoniello Leonardi Antoniello Leonardi

$276

250€

1st/18

Share