EN
FR
2015/2016 WSOP Circuit - Planet Hollywood
2015/2016 WSOP Circuit - Planet Hollywood
2015/2016 WSOP Circuit - Planet Hollywood
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 12 November 2015 - Monday 23 November 2015
$3,644,385
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Sean Berrios
Sean Berrios

$347,192

Rank Earnings
2nd Peter Hengsakul
Peter Hengsakul
$215,160
3rd Antonios Roungeris
Antonios Roungeris
$157,908
4th Davis Aalvick
Davis Aalvick
$119,316
5th Brandon West
Brandon West
$106,644
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Address
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South, 89109
NV
Las Vegas
Related Events
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - New Orleans
Thursday 11 May 2017 - Monday 22 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Baltimore
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Council Bluffs
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Monday 10 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Tulsa
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017
2015/2016 WSOP Circuit - Planet Hollywood
2015/2016 WSOP Circuit - Planet Hollywood
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 12 November 2015 - Monday 23 November 2015
$3,644,385
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 12 November 2015
Brandon West Brandon West

$106,030

1st


Sunday 15 November 2015
Jason Schwartz Jason Schwartz

$12,095

1st/144


Sunday 15 November 2015
Aaron James Thompson Aaron James Thompson

$10,668

1st/127


Monday 16 November 2015
Rick Austin Rick Austin

$19,875

1st/276


Monday 16 November 2015
James Juvancic James Juvancic

$10,801

1st/120


Tuesday 17 November 2015
Ronald Schiffman Ronald Schiffman

$5,305

1st


Tuesday 17 November 2015
Brian Shugart Brian Shugart

$27,253

1st/218


Wednesday 18 November 2015
Doug Hull Doug Hull

$5,331

1st


Wednesday 18 November 2015
Venkataraman Ganne Venkataraman Ganne

$38,874

1st/632


Thursday 19 November 2015
Cory Waaland Cory Waaland

$21,571

1st/306


Friday 20 November 2015
Sean Berrios Sean Berrios

$347,192

1st/1304


Saturday 21 November 2015
Doron Gamliel Doron Gamliel

$12,349

1st/147


Sunday 22 November 2015
Randy Audette Randy Audette

$14,524

1st


Sunday 22 November 2015
Joseph Kuether Joseph Kuether

$93,559

1st/104


Monday 23 November 2015
Andrew Kelsall Andrew Kelsall

$16,576

1st/221

Share