EN
FR
CPPT IV - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
CPPT IV - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
CPPT IV - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
Card Player Poker Tour
Saturday 19 March 2016 - Tuesday 29 March 2016
$454,777
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Sean Drake
Sean Drake

$56,941

Rank Earnings
2nd Michael Harvey
Michael Harvey
$40,117
3rd Wes Hickey
Wes Hickey
$25,538
4th Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez
$22,249
5th Kenneth Mills
Kenneth Mills
$18,901
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Atlantis Casino
Address
3800 South Virginia Street Reno
Nevada
Reno
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT IV - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
CPPT IV - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
Card Player Poker Tour
Saturday 19 March 2016 - Tuesday 29 March 2016
$454,777
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 17 March 2016
Dinesh Sidher Dinesh Sidher

$2,535

1st


Friday 18 March 2016
Cecil Collier Cecil Collier

$3,408

1st


Friday 18 March 2016
Jarrod Donovan Jarrod Donovan

$10,900

1st


Saturday 19 March 2016
Kerry Hennings Kerry Hennings

$2,000

1st


Monday 21 March 2016
David Badolato David Badolato

$3,766

1st


Monday 21 March 2016
Jamie Rones Jamie Rones

$5,156

1st


Tuesday 22 March 2016
Steve McCoy Steve McCoy

$1,539

1st


Tuesday 22 March 2016
Cary Marshall Cary Marshall

$3,993

1st


Tuesday 22 March 2016
Daniel Barker Daniel Barker

$4,066

1st/65


Wednesday 23 March 2016
Shelly Bento Shelly Bento

$1,700

1st


Wednesday 23 March 2016
Travis Francis Travis Francis

$10,552

1st


Thursday 24 March 2016
Vince Lacariere Vince Lacariere

$2,971

1st


Friday 25 March 2016
Sean Drake Sean Drake

$56,581

1st


Saturday 26 March 2016
Russell Garrett Russell Garrett

$2,000

1st


Sunday 27 March 2016
Buy-in: $1,080

Sunday 27 March 2016
Jaime Navarro Jaime Navarro

$1,164

1st

Share