EN
FR
CPPT III - Big Poker Oktober
CPPT III - Big Poker Oktober
CPPT III - Big Poker Oktober
Card Player Poker Tour
Monday 21 September 2015 - Thursday 15 October 2015
$1,505,569
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Osmin Dardon
Osmin Dardon

$155,735

Rank Earnings
2nd Lily Kiletto
Lily Kiletto
$85,095
3rd Duey Duong
Duey Duong
$50,000
4th John Stumfall
John Stumfall
$42,262
5th Nipun Java
Nipun Java
$39,318
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Bicycle Casino
Address
7301 Eastern Avenue
California
Los Angeles
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT III - Big Poker Oktober
CPPT III - Big Poker Oktober
Card Player Poker Tour
Monday 21 September 2015 - Thursday 15 October 2015
$1,505,569
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 21 September 2015
John Garzia John Garzia

$35,554

1st


Saturday 26 September 2015
Tim Bresien Tim Bresien

$9,674

1st


Sunday 27 September 2015
Soo Young Kim Soo Young Kim

$5,080

1st


Monday 28 September 2015
Ivan Martinez Ivan Martinez

$4,635

1st


Monday 28 September 2015
Carol Fuchs Carol Fuchs

$4,140

1st


Tuesday 29 September 2015
Shirley Rosario Shirley Rosario

$2,708

1st


Tuesday 29 September 2015
Kevin Blakey Kevin Blakey

$4,635

1st


Wednesday 30 September 2015
Buy-in: $150

Thursday 1 October 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $150

Friday 2 October 2015
Rick Ortiz Rick Ortiz

$5,618

1st


Saturday 3 October 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $345

Sunday 4 October 2015
John Stumfall John Stumfall

$42,262

1st


Friday 9 October 2015
Ismet Nesicolaci Ismet Nesicolaci

$8,819

1st


Friday 9 October 2015
Mario Esquerra Mario Esquerra

$3,867

1st


Sunday 11 October 2015
Osmin Dardon Osmin Dardon

$155,535

1st

Share