EN
FR
2015 Fun in the Sun
2015 Fun in the Sun
2015 Fun in the Sun
Saturday 26 December 2015 - Wednesday 30 December 2015
$375,819
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Zach Zaffos
Zach Zaffos

$24,107

Rank Earnings
2nd Evan Teitelbaum
Evan Teitelbaum
$19,888
3rd Robert Chusid
Robert Chusid
$18,103
4th Gui Van
Gui Van
$17,007
5th Matthew Vetstein
Matthew Vetstein
$16,448
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Hollywood
Address
1 Seminole Way, 33314
Florida
Hollywood
Related Events
2017 SHRP Deep Stack Poker Series
Thursday 18 May 2017 - Monday 29 May 2017
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2017 SHRPO Escalator Series
Wednesday 1 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017
2017 Lucky Hearts Poker Open
Thursday 5 January 2017 - Tuesday 17 January 2017
2016 SHRP Fun in the Sun Poker Open
Monday 26 December 2016 - Saturday 31 December 2016
2015 Fun in the Sun
2015 Fun in the Sun
Saturday 26 December 2015 - Wednesday 30 December 2015
$375,819
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 26 December 2015
Robert Chusid Robert Chusid

$18,103

1st


Sunday 27 December 2015
Sebastio Bomfim Sebastio Bomfim

$6,550

1st


Monday 28 December 2015
Oscar Rodriguez Oscar Rodriguez

$3,680

1st


Monday 28 December 2015
Jeffrey Trudeau Jeffrey Trudeau

$5,641

1st


Tuesday 29 December 2015
Raminder Singh Raminder Singh

$5,218

1st


Tuesday 29 December 2015
Zach Zaffos Zach Zaffos

$10,475

1st


Wednesday 30 December 2015
Eran Tzur Eran Tzur

$3,148

1st


Wednesday 30 December 2015
Evan Teitelbaum Evan Teitelbaum

$19,888

1st

Share