EN
FR
2015 UKIPT Series 7 - London
2015 UKIPT Series 7 - London
2015 UKIPT Series 7 - London
UK and Ireland Poker Tour
Thursday 26 March 2015 - Sunday 29 March 2015
$58,182
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Christopher Yong
Christopher Yong

$16,474

Rank Earnings
2nd Joseph Pateman
Joseph Pateman
$11,725
3rd Richard Ewan Paul
Richard Ewan Paul
$6,456
4th Mark Hitchens
Mark Hitchens
$4,656
5th Jesus Castro
Jesus Castro
$3,479
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
The Hippodrome Casino London
Address
Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH
London
Related Events
2016 UKIPT - Birmingham
Thursday 6 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016
UKIPT - Super Series
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Sunday 4 September 2016
2016 UKIPT/ESTRELLAS - Marbella
Tuesday 14 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
2016 UKIPT - London
Tuesday 5 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016
UKIPT 5 - Edinburgh
Thursday 19 November 2015 - Sunday 22 November 2015
2015 UKIPT Series 7 - London
2015 UKIPT Series 7 - London
UK and Ireland Poker Tour
Thursday 26 March 2015 - Sunday 29 March 2015
$58,182
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 28 March 2015 - 14:00
Christopher Yong Christopher Yong

$16,474

£10,986

1st/160

Share