EN
FR
Unibet DSO - Gruissan
Unibet DSO - Gruissan
Unibet DSO - Gruissan
Unibet DeepStack Open
Thursday 5 November 2015 - Sunday 8 November 2015
$311,958
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Alain Ricardo Manquant
Alain Ricardo Manquant

$40,188

Rank Earnings
2nd Lucas Monnier
Lucas Monnier
$28,201
3rd Sandro Casty
Sandro Casty
$20,614
4th Erick Tedeschi
Erick Tedeschi
$19,596
5th Kevin Conesa
Kevin Conesa
$15,195
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Casino Le Phoebus
Address
Boulevard de la Sagne, 11430
Gruissan
Related Events
Unibet DSO - Gujan Mestras
Thursday 25 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
Unibet DSO - Malta
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Costa Brava
Thursday 23 June 2016 - Sunday 26 June 2016
Unibet DSO - Cannes
Thursday 14 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Unibet DSO - Gruissan
Unibet DSO - Gruissan
Unibet DeepStack Open
Thursday 5 November 2015 - Sunday 8 November 2015
$311,958
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 3 November 2015 - 20:00
Buy-in: $113 (100€)

Wednesday 4 November 2015 - 20:00
Buy-in: $113 (100€)

Thursday 5 November 2015 - 12:00
Buy-in: $625 (550€)

Thursday 5 November 2015 - 12:00
Alain Ricardo Manquant Alain Ricardo Manquant

$40,188

37,080€

1st/485


Thursday 5 November 2015 - 17:00
Buy-in: $113 (100€)

Thursday 5 November 2015 - 20:00
Buy-in: $136 (120€)

Friday 6 November 2015 - 12:00
Buy-in: $622 (550€)

Friday 6 November 2015 - 18:00
Buy-in: $170 (150€)

Friday 6 November 2015 - 21:00
Buy-in: $622 (550€)

Saturday 7 November 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $622 (550€)

Saturday 7 November 2015 - 14:00

Saturday 7 November 2015 - 15:00
Buy-in: $170 (150€)

Saturday 7 November 2015 - 18:00
Erick Tedeschi Erick Tedeschi

$19,596

18,080€

1st/65


Saturday 7 November 2015 - 20:00
Buy-in: $226 (200€)

Sunday 8 November 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $622 (550€)

Sunday 8 November 2015 - 14:00
Buy-in: $1,130 (1,000€)

Sunday 8 November 2015 - 15:00
Buy-in: $226 (200€)

Sunday 8 November 2015 - 16:00
Yohann Casanova Yohann Casanova

$4,518

4,169€

1st/65


Sunday 8 November 2015 - 18:00
Buy-in: $170 (150€)
Share