EN
FR
2015 Golden Nugget Grand Poker Series
2015 Golden Nugget Grand Poker Series
2015 Golden Nugget Grand Poker Series
Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Friday 3 July 2015
$3,129,354
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Christian Francia
Christian Francia

$89,298

Rank Earnings
2nd Ryan Teves
Ryan Teves
$65,197
3rd Welther Marmol
Welther Marmol
$64,163
4th Walter Quarenta
Walter Quarenta
$49,033
5th Milan Dragic
Milan Dragic
$48,770
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Address
129 E. Fremont St, 89101
Nevada
Las Vegas
Related Events
2016 Grand Poker Series
Tuesday 31 May 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
2016 Golden Saturday - January
Saturday 23 January 2016 - Saturday 23 January 2016
2015 Golden Weekend
Friday 27 November 2015 - Sunday 29 November 2015
2015 Golden Saturday - April
Saturday 4 April 2015 - Saturday 4 April 2015
February 2015 Golden Saturday
Saturday 21 February 2015 - Saturday 21 February 2015
2015 Golden Nugget Grand Poker Series
2015 Golden Nugget Grand Poker Series
Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Friday 3 July 2015
$3,129,354
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 27 May 2015 - 11:00
Don Surantawanich Don Surantawanich

$3,939

1st


Thursday 28 May 2015 - 11:00
Henry Zhang Henry Zhang

$24,000

1st


Friday 29 May 2015 - 11:00
Marie-lizette Acoba Marie-lizette Acoba

$6,421

1st


Friday 29 May 2015 - 13:00
Matthew Davis Matthew Davis

$4,196

1st


Saturday 30 May 2015 - 11:00
Nils Dahlin Nils Dahlin

$17,319

1st


Sunday 31 May 2015 - 11:00
Dong Nguyen Dong Nguyen

$18,400

1st


Monday 1 June 2015 - 11:00
Jon Oats Jon Oats

$3,128

1st


Monday 1 June 2015 - 13:00
Nichlaus Staker Nichlaus Staker

$6,596

1st


Tuesday 2 June 2015 - 11:00
Sean Nguyen Sean Nguyen

$8,716

1st/174


Tuesday 2 June 2015 - 13:00
Chris Curtin Chris Curtin

$2,804

1st/151


Wednesday 3 June 2015 - 11:00
Daniel Bekavac Daniel Bekavac

$6,500

1st


Wednesday 3 June 2015 - 13:00
Kent Danny Kent Danny

$4,170

1st


Thursday 4 June 2015 - 11:00
Eric Thompson Eric Thompson

$8,043

1st


Friday 5 June 2015 - 11:00
Jason Nguyen Jason Nguyen

$6,064

1st


Friday 5 June 2015 - 13:00
Mark Dalimore Mark Dalimore

$2,100

1st


Saturday 6 June 2015 - 11:00
Bobby Poe Bobby Poe

$21,658

1st/209


Sunday 7 June 2015 - 11:00
Danny Gonzales Danny Gonzales

$14,343

1st/269


Monday 8 June 2015 - 11:00
Wilbur Cory Wilbur Cory

$8,944

1st/171


Monday 8 June 2015 - 13:00
Ryan Sullivan Ryan Sullivan

$4,900

1st/168


Tuesday 9 June 2015 - 11:00
Jane Pak Jane Pak

$6,684

1st/141


Tuesday 9 June 2015 - 13:00
David Morgan David Morgan

$1,516

1st/139


Wednesday 10 June 2015 - 11:00
Jonathan Hanner Jonathan Hanner

$11,653

1st/96


Wednesday 10 June 2015 - 13:00
Robson Brancomagalhaes Robson Brancomagalhaes

$4,999

1st


Thursday 11 June 2015 - 11:00
Danny Gonzales Danny Gonzales

$15,794

1st


Friday 12 June 2015 - 11:00
Victor Rodney Victor Rodney

$6,500

1st/146


Friday 12 June 2015 - 13:00
Lawrence Porath Lawrence Porath

$3,660

1st/66


Saturday 13 June 2015 - 11:00
Yann Littardi Yann Littardi

$17,233

1st/236


Sunday 14 June 2015 - 11:00
Rikky Ben Wingate Rikky Ben Wingate

$17,834

1st


Monday 15 June 2015 - 11:00
Paul Sartanowicz Paul Sartanowicz

$3,067

1st


Monday 15 June 2015 - 13:00
Arthur Wu Arthur Wu

$3,428

1st


Tuesday 16 June 2015 - 11:00
Han Hoai Han Hoai

$4,105

1st


Tuesday 16 June 2015 - 13:00
Miguel Solarte Miguel Solarte

$5,879

1st


Wednesday 17 June 2015 - 11:00
Logan Yates Logan Yates

$10,880

1st


Thursday 18 June 2015 - 11:00
Kim Marshall Kim Marshall

$1,200

1st


Thursday 18 June 2015 - 13:00
Richard Collins Richard Collins

$3,644

1st


Friday 19 June 2015 - 11:00
Robert Gaudio Robert Gaudio

$14,384

1st/290


Saturday 20 June 2015 - 11:00
Eric Thompson Eric Thompson

$20,190

1st


Sunday 21 June 2015 - 11:00
Ross Bybee Ross Bybee

$20,000

1st


Monday 22 June 2015 - 11:00
Michael Lech Michael Lech

$13,838

1st


Monday 22 June 2015 - 13:00
John Song John Song

$4,999

1st


Tuesday 23 June 2015 - 11:00
Paul Johnson Paul Johnson

$10,751

1st


Tuesday 23 June 2015 - 13:00
Brian Pilkington Brian Pilkington

$4,880

1st


Wednesday 24 June 2015 - 11:00
Marlon Milne Marlon Milne

$3,528

1st


Wednesday 24 June 2015 - 13:00
Jason Chipps Jason Chipps

$4,979

1st


Thursday 25 June 2015 - 11:00
Dan Butcher Dan Butcher

$7,454

1st/133


Thursday 25 June 2015 - 13:00
Kelly Samson Kelly Samson

$4,967

1st


Friday 26 June 2015 - 11:00
Todd Harris Todd Harris

$12,585

1st


Saturday 27 June 2015 - 11:00
Jessie Wheatley Jessie Wheatley

$2,625

1st


Saturday 27 June 2015 - 17:00
Walter Smiley Walter Smiley

$3,750

1st


Sunday 28 June 2015 - 11:00
Kyle Knudsen Kyle Knudsen

$17,000

1st


Monday 29 June 2015 - 11:00
Michael Sopko Michael Sopko

$11,525

1st


Monday 29 June 2015 - 13:00
Sindre Joramo Sindre Joramo

$2,036

1st


Tuesday 30 June 2015 - 11:00
Christian Francia Christian Francia

$89,298

1st/1330

Share