EN
FR
2015 Mid-States Poker Tour - Maryland
2015 Mid-States Poker Tour - Maryland
2015 Mid-States Poker Tour - Maryland
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 11 April 2015 - Sunday 19 April 2015
$452,671
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Greg Himmelbrand
Greg Himmelbrand

$72,910

Rank Earnings
2nd Justin Liberto
Justin Liberto
$42,966
3rd Blake Bohn
Blake Bohn
$24,738
4th Jordan Hogans
Jordan Hogans
$21,408
5th William Jacobini
William Jacobini
$20,051
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Maryland Live! Casino
Address
7002 Arundel Mills CIR #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
MD
Hanover
Related Events
2017 MSPT - Battle Creek, MI
Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
2017 MSPT Regional - Sioux Falls
Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017
2017 MSPT - Shakopee, MN
Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Milwaukee
Saturday 1 April 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Black Hawk, CO
Thursday 23 March 2017 - Sunday 2 April 2017
2015 Mid-States Poker Tour - Maryland
2015 Mid-States Poker Tour - Maryland
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 11 April 2015 - Sunday 19 April 2015
$452,671
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 10 April 2015 - 11:00
Jordan Hogans Jordan Hogans

$21,408

1st/654


Sunday 12 April 2015 - 10:00
Ken Rutledge Ken Rutledge

$8,023

1st/118


Monday 13 April 2015 - 11:00
John Patrick Creed John Patrick Creed

$5,158

1st/57


Monday 13 April 2015 - 19:00
Mohammad Aminzadeh Mohammad Aminzadeh

$4,492

1st/108


Tuesday 14 April 2015 - 19:00
John Mundie John Mundie

$3,000

1st/150


Tuesday 14 April 2015 - 19:00
John Patrick Creed John Patrick Creed

$4,891

1st/57


Thursday 16 April 2015 - 16:00
Greg Himmelbrand Greg Himmelbrand

$72,910

1st/270

Share