EN
FR
CPPT III - bestbet Jacksonville
CPPT III - bestbet Jacksonville
CPPT III - bestbet Jacksonville
Card Player Poker Tour
Thursday 13 August 2015 - Monday 24 August 2015
$535,448
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Mikhail Zdanovskiy
Mikhail Zdanovskiy

$29,454

Rank Earnings
2nd Vontz Burke
Vontz Burke
$23,817
3rd Kenny Smith
Kenny Smith
$23,392
4th Nik Sable
Nik Sable
$16,447
5th Rory Mccoid
Rory Mccoid
$15,001
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Bestbet Jacksonville
Address
201 Monument Rd, 32225
Florida
Jacksonville
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT III - bestbet Jacksonville
CPPT III - bestbet Jacksonville
Card Player Poker Tour
Thursday 13 August 2015 - Monday 24 August 2015
$535,448
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 13 August 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $350

Thursday 13 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Thursday 13 August 2015
Mikhail Zdanovskiy Mikhail Zdanovskiy

$29,454

1st


Friday 14 August 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $350

Friday 14 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Saturday 15 August 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $350

Saturday 15 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Saturday 15 August 2015 - 15:00
Wallace Chitwood Wallace Chitwood

$3,939

1st


Sunday 16 August 2015
John Cernuto John Cernuto

$2,280

1st


Sunday 16 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Sunday 16 August 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $240

Sunday 16 August 2015 - 15:00
Roger Lacharite Roger Lacharite

$4,667

1st


Monday 17 August 2015 - 00:00
Andre Pillow Andre Pillow

$3,300

1st


Monday 17 August 2015
David Jackson David Jackson

$11,686

1st


Monday 17 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Monday 17 August 2015 - 19:00
Buy-in: $200

Tuesday 18 August 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $200

Tuesday 18 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Wednesday 19 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Thursday 20 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Thursday 20 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Thursday 20 August 2015 - 15:00
Tom Wood Tom Wood

$2,000

1st


Friday 21 August 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $1,500

Friday 21 August 2015
Buy-in: $1,500

Friday 21 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Friday 21 August 2015
Buy-in: $340

Saturday 22 August 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $1,500

Saturday 22 August 2015 - 19:00
Lillian Roja Lillian Roja

$2,368

1st


Sunday 23 August 2015 - 15:00
Conrad Lau Conrad Lau

$4,550

1st

Share