EN
FR
2015 GUKPT - Blackpool
2015 GUKPT - Blackpool
2015 GUKPT - Blackpool
Grosvenor UK Poker Tour
Sunday 8 November 2015 - Sunday 15 November 2015
$637,064
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jonathan Gray
Jonathan Gray

$105,288

Rank Earnings
2nd Yiannis Liperis
Yiannis Liperis
$93,013
3rd Harvey Arthur
Harvey Arthur
$54,832
4th Colin Gillion
Colin Gillion
$31,868
5th Lucas Dimsa
Lucas Dimsa
$21,805
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
G Casino - Blackpool
Address
The Sandcastle, Promenade, Blackpool, FY4 1BB
Blackpool
Related Events
2016 GUKPT Grand Final
Sunday 20 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
2016 GUKPT - Blackpool
Sunday 6 November 2016 - Sunday 13 November 2016
2016 GUKPT - Luton
Sunday 2 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016
2016 GUKPT - Edinburgh
Sunday 4 September 2016 - Sunday 11 September 2016
2016 Grosvenor UK Poker Tour - Goliath
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Sunday 7 August 2016
2015 GUKPT - Blackpool
2015 GUKPT - Blackpool
Grosvenor UK Poker Tour
Sunday 8 November 2015 - Sunday 15 November 2015
$637,064
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 9 November 2015 - 19:30
Derek Kavanagh Derek Kavanagh

$8,737

£5,730

1st/161


Tuesday 10 November 2015 - 19:30
Darren Grosvenor Darren Grosvenor

$17,993

£11,800

1st/118


Wednesday 11 November 2015 - 19:30
Andrew Hills Andrew Hills

$13,678

£8,970

1st/121


Thursday 12 November 2015 - 13:00
Jonathan Gray Jonathan Gray

$105,288

£69,050

1st/224


Thursday 12 November 2015 - 18:00
Paul Rawlins Paul Rawlins

$5,947

£3,900

1st/76


Friday 13 November 2015 - 19:30
Joseph Kershaw Joseph Kershaw

$2,790

£1,830

1st/90


Saturday 14 November 2015 - 18:00
Carl Harris Carl Harris

$7,990

£5,240

1st/90


Sunday 15 November 2015 - 16:00
Justin Devonport Justin Devonport

$2,897

£1,900

1st/73

Share