EN
FR
2015 Deepstack Extravaganza I
2015 Deepstack Extravaganza I
2015 Deepstack Extravaganza I
Tuesday 27 January 2015 - Thursday 26 February 2015
$3,560,971
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
William Sturiano
William Sturiano

$179,559

Rank Earnings
2nd Joseph Kuether
Joseph Kuether
$109,877
3rd Himmaphoum Bounthinh
Himmaphoum Bounthinh
$109,529
4th Sangni Zhao
Sangni Zhao
$88,935
5th Doug Hyun
Doug Hyun
$79,234
Last update: yest. More
Venue
The Venetian Las Vegas
Address
3355 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109
NV
Las Vegas
Related Events
2017 Deepstack Extravaganza I
Monday 30 January 2017 - Monday 27 February 2017
2017 January Weekend Extravaganza
Wednesday 18 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017
2016 New Year's Extravaganza
Thursday 22 December 2016 - Sunday 8 January 2017
2016 December Weekend Extravaganza
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 11 December 2016
2016 DeepStack Extravaganza IV
Monday 24 October 2016 - Thursday 24 November 2016
2015 Deepstack Extravaganza I
2015 Deepstack Extravaganza I
Tuesday 27 January 2015 - Thursday 26 February 2015
$3,560,971
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 27 January 2015 - 00:00
Himmaphoum Bounthinh Himmaphoum Bounthinh

$109,529

1st/136


Tuesday 27 January 2015 - 19:00
Ronald Williams Ronald Williams

$4,607

1st/18


Wednesday 28 January 2015 - 14:00
Andrew Yeh Andrew Yeh

$6,888

1st/12


Wednesday 28 January 2015 - 19:00
Steve Hill Steve Hill

$2,058

1st/81


Thursday 29 January 2015 - 19:00
Nicholas Neu Nicholas Neu

$6,325

1st


Saturday 31 January 2015 - 00:00
Frances Vrabel Frances Vrabel

$22,656

1st


Sunday 1 February 2015 - 19:00
Yonggil Kwon Yonggil Kwon

$2,500

1st


Monday 2 February 2015 - 00:00
Carlos Mortensen Carlos Mortensen

$40,271

1st/1062


Monday 2 February 2015 - 16:00
Enrique Ibarra Enrique Ibarra

$7,193

1st


Monday 2 February 2015 - 19:00
Nathaniel Karklin Nathaniel Karklin

$5,950

1st/138


Tuesday 3 February 2015 - 19:00
Jeffrey Weil Jeffrey Weil

$4,081

1st


Wednesday 4 February 2015 - 19:00
John Mcdonald John Mcdonald

$2,500

1st


Thursday 5 February 2015 - 00:00
Tom Wintermans Tom Wintermans

$8,740

1st/129


Thursday 5 February 2015 - 19:00
Kenneth Howard Kenneth Howard

$5,868

1st/120


Friday 6 February 2015 - 00:00
Alexander Condon Alexander Condon

$52,000

1st/201


Friday 6 February 2015 - 19:00
Christopher Crockett Christopher Crockett

$9,035

1st


Saturday 7 February 2015 - 19:00
Michael Howard Michael Howard

$3,694

1st


Sunday 8 February 2015 - 11:00
Steven Husoft Steven Husoft

$9,381

1st


Sunday 8 February 2015 - 16:00
Steve Moreschi Steve Moreschi

$7,622

1st


Sunday 8 February 2015 - 19:00
Joanne Jishung Joanne Jishung "JJ" Liu

$2,500

1st


Monday 9 February 2015 - 00:00
Brian Mossman Brian Mossman

$15,618

1st


Monday 9 February 2015 - 19:00
Stanislav Kovalenko Stanislav Kovalenko

$4,140

1st


Tuesday 10 February 2015 - 00:00
Shawn Quint Shawn Quint

$59,598

1st/531


Tuesday 10 February 2015 - 19:00
Francois Colbert Francois Colbert

$4,607

1st


Wednesday 11 February 2015 - 19:00
Jason Thalas Jason Thalas

$2,500

1st


Thursday 12 February 2015 - 19:00
Thomas Jachimstal Thomas Jachimstal

$5,477

1st


Friday 13 February 2015 - 11:00
Andrew Clarke Andrew Clarke

$15,146

1st


Friday 13 February 2015 - 14:00
Andrew Lalama Andrew Lalama

$6,582

1st


Friday 13 February 2015 - 19:00
Eric Grover Eric Grover

$7,543

1st


Saturday 14 February 2015 - 00:00
Barry Shulman Barry Shulman

$15,128

1st


Saturday 14 February 2015 - 19:00
David Onikioa David Onikioa

$3,831

1st


Sunday 15 February 2015 - 12:00
Ali Fazeli Ali Fazeli

$40,679

1st/1072


Sunday 15 February 2015 - 16:00
Alexander Peterson Alexander Peterson

$6,631

1st


Sunday 15 February 2015 - 19:00
Sherwin Mendoza Sherwin Mendoza

$2,256

1st


Monday 16 February 2015 - 19:00
Dan Dykhouse Dan Dykhouse

$4,205

1st


Tuesday 17 February 2015 - 19:00
Massimo Pinardi Massimo Pinardi

$3,897

1st


Wednesday 18 February 2015 - 00:00
Ramsey Stovall Ramsey Stovall

$8,566

1st


Wednesday 18 February 2015 - 19:00
Paul Magriel Paul Magriel

$2,500

1st


Thursday 19 February 2015 - 16:00
Buy-in: $200

Thursday 19 February 2015 - 19:00
Alain Levesque Alain Levesque

$5,978

1st


Friday 20 February 2015 - 12:00
William Sturiano William Sturiano

$178,870

1st/585


Friday 20 February 2015 - 19:00
Abdallah Baker Abdallah Baker

$8,364

1st


Saturday 21 February 2015 - 19:00
Noel Cameron Noel Cameron

$3,627

1st


Sunday 22 February 2015 - 19:00
William Calder William Calder

$2,500

1st


Monday 23 February 2015 - 00:00
Zhong Wang Zhong Wang

$35,610

1st


Monday 23 February 2015 - 19:00
William Holmes William Holmes

$4,849

1st


Tuesday 24 February 2015 - 19:00
Steven William Parry Steven William Parry

$4,081

1st


Wednesday 25 February 2015 - 19:00
Tim Gorman Tim Gorman

$2,500

1st

Share