EN
FR
2014 Boylepoker IPO Dublin
2014 Boylepoker IPO Dublin
2014 Boylepoker IPO Dublin
Thursday 16 October 2014 - Monday 20 October 2014
$382,327
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Chris Pyke
Chris Pyke

$58,562

Rank Earnings
2nd Victor De Rijke
Victor De Rijke
$55,499
3rd Rick O'neill
Rick O'neill
$47,523
4th Paudie Cusack
Paudie Cusack
$44,988
5th Joseph Ward
Joseph Ward
$42,454
Last update: 29 Sep 2019 More
Venue
The Regency Hotel (Dublin Airport)
Address
Swords Road, Drumcondra
Dublin
Related Events
BoyleSports Poker & D4 Events One Day Classic
Sunday 27 December 2015 - Monday 28 December 2015
APAT Irish Amateur Poker Championship
Sunday 25 October 2015 - Tuesday 27 October 2015
Full Tilt International Poker Open - Dublin
Wednesday 21 October 2015 - Monday 26 October 2015
Winamax Poker Open
Wednesday 23 September 2015 - Sunday 27 September 2015
2015 Dublin Poker Festival
Friday 30 January 2015 - Sunday 8 February 2015
2014 Boylepoker IPO Dublin
2014 Boylepoker IPO Dublin
Thursday 16 October 2014 - Monday 20 October 2014
$382,327
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 16 October 2014 - 15:00
Chris Pyke Chris Pyke

$58,562

46,211€

1st/1656


Thursday 16 October 2014 - 18:00
Matthew Murray Matthew Murray

$2,017

1,775€

1st/68


Friday 17 October 2014 - 15:00
Peter Luksen Peter Luksen

$2,314

2,030€

1st/122


Friday 17 October 2014 - 18:00
Dimitri Huybrechts Dimitri Huybrechts

$798

700€

1st/75


Saturday 18 October 2014 - 18:00
Jody Cobb Jody Cobb

$2,986

2,620€

1st/191


Sunday 19 October 2014 - 18:00
Michael Wright Michael Wright

$3,824

3,365€

1st/199


Sunday 19 October 2014 - 18:00
Ky Hutchinson Ky Hutchinson

$2,109

1,850€

1st/50


Sunday 19 October 2014 - 18:00
Mark Cullumbine Mark Cullumbine

$6,651

5,835€

1st/179


Sunday 19 October 2014 - 18:00
Alex Blanchard Alex Blanchard

$2,097

1,840€

1st/127


Monday 20 October 2014 - 18:00
Gregory Goberville Gregory Goberville

$1,034

910€

1st/47

Share