EN
FR
CPPT III - St. Maarten Casino Royale
CPPT III - St. Maarten Casino Royale
CPPT III - St. Maarten Casino Royale
Card Player Poker Tour
Friday 24 April 2015 - Saturday 2 May 2015
$244,097
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Christophe Enrici
Christophe Enrici

$43,257

Rank Earnings
2nd Andrew Fair
Andrew Fair
$32,920
3rd Paul Benichou
Paul Benichou
$31,850
4th Allyn Jaffrey Shulman
Allyn Jaffrey Shulman
$16,258
5th Tommie Janssen
Tommie Janssen
$15,860
Last update: 25 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Casino Royale - Maho Beach ST Maarten
Address
Rhine Road #1, Maho Bay Saint Maarten
St. Maarten
St. Maarten
Related Events
CPPT V - Seneca Niagara
Friday 3 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
CPPT V - Ocean's 11 Casino
Thursday 20 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017
CPPT V - St. Maarten Caribbean
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
CPPT III - St. Maarten Casino Royale
CPPT III - St. Maarten Casino Royale
Card Player Poker Tour
Friday 24 April 2015 - Saturday 2 May 2015
$244,097
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 24 April 2015 - 13:30
James Taylor James Taylor

$500

1st


Saturday 25 April 2015 - 16:00
Thibault Sannac Thibault Sannac

$5,307

1st/49


Saturday 25 April 2015 - 21:00
Michael Dyer Michael Dyer

$1,391

1st


Sunday 26 April 2015 - 21:00
Paul Benichou Paul Benichou

$850

1st


Monday 27 April 2015 - 13:30
David Egett David Egett

$2,985

1st


Monday 27 April 2015 - 21:00
Johnny Walker Johnny Walker

$300

1st


Tuesday 28 April 2015 - 15:00
Barry Shulman Barry Shulman

$2,946

1st/27


Wednesday 29 April 2015 - 13:30
Allyn Jaffrey Shulman Allyn Jaffrey Shulman

$2,880

1st


Wednesday 29 April 2015 - 21:00
Johnny Walker Johnny Walker

$300

1st


Thursday 30 April 2015 - 13:30
Christophe Enrici Christophe Enrici

$37,950

1st/138


Saturday 2 May 2015 - 16:00
David Edgett David Edgett

$2,985

1st/40

Share